About

 
 

Upcoming events

We want everyone to be informed of coming events and to pray concerning those events. Below is a list of events taking place in the near future.

Sunday, December 9- Youth Christmas Party at the Norman’s home.

Tuesday, December 10- Food Distribution begins at 10:00.

Tuesday, December 10- Christmas Party for kids at the Juvenile Detention Center at 6:00.

Tuesday, December 11- Christmas Party for WINGS (Women in God’s Service) at the Church at 10:30

Saturday, December 15- “Justin Westbrook” Memorial Blood Drive from 9:00-3:00 in the gym.

Saturday, December 15- Worship Service at SWACCC at 6:30.

Sunday, December 16- Children’s Christmas Program during morning worship at 10:30.

Sunday, December 16- Santa’s visit at 6:00.

Wednesday, December 19- Monthly, 24 hour prayer vigil. Starts at 12:00 a.m. and ends at midnight.

Sunday, December 23- Supper and musical at Cornerstone Baptist Church at 6:00.

Monday, December 24- Christmas Eve Service at 9:00.

Tuesday, December 25- CHRISTMAS ALL DAY LONG

Saturday, December 29- Worship Service at SWACCC at 6:30.